Board of Directors

Executive Officers of the Board

Board Members

Col. Roosevelt J. Lewis (Ret.)

Mr. Wade Davis, C.M., Montgomery Regional Airport

Mr. Chris Curry, C.M., Mobile Airport Authority (Mobile)

Mr. Rudder Williams, Scottsboro Municipal Airport (Scottsboro)

Ms. Staci Hayes (Ret.)

Mr. Art Morris, Dothan Regional Airport (Dothan)

Mr. Ron Mathieu, C.M., Birmingham International Airport (Birmingham)

Mr. Barry Griffith, A.A.E., Northeast Alabama Regional Airport (Muscle Shoals)

Mr. Terry Franklin., Shelby County Airport (Alabaster)

Mr. Erskine Funberburg., St. Clair County Airport (Pell City)

Ms. Nikki Jordan, Moton Field Airport (Tuskegee)

Mr. Todd Storey (Ret.)

Mr. Ben Harrison, Cullman Regional Airport (Cullman)

Mr. Chip Groner, H.L. Sonny Callahan Airport (Fairhope)

Mr. Jim Corrigan, Craig Field Airport (Selma)

Mr. Rick Tucker, Huntsville International Airport (Huntsville) (Emeritus Member)

Mr. Russ Kilgore (Ret.) (Emeritus Member)

ACA 2022 Committees

Executive Committee

Jeff Powell – Chair

Academic Relations & Professional Development Committee

Adam Foutz – Chair

Annual Meeting / Annual Workshop Committee

Marisa Montgomery – Chair

Corporate Liaison Committee

Michelle Conway – Chair

Finance / Administration Committee

Scott Fuller – Chair

Legislative Committee

Rick Tucker – Committee Chair / Commercial Service Chair
Ben Harrison – GA Chair
Chip Groner – GAAA Chairman or Representative

Membership and Airport Engagement Committee

Terry Franklin – Chair

Marketing Committee

Adam Foutz – Chair